Webinar

Customer Event: How to write OKRs that actually work

Ditch the set-and-forget goals. Learn how to use OKRs that make a real difference to your business by helping your people to see how they contribute to success.

Join Andy Roberts (Founder/MD Weekly10) as he shows you how use OKRs to power greater business success. 

See how OKRs simplify and streamline performance management to create engagement and alignment around measurable goals. 

Explore the ways in which Weekly10 supports you to achieve more with the OKR framework for goal-setting. 

When: Tuesday 5th July, 12pm BST | 7am EDT | 1pm CEST

Where: Microsoft Teams Live Event

Once registered, you'll receive an email notification with your access link. Please contact chris@weekly10.com if this hasn't arrived after 2 hours or within an hour of the event start time. 

Book your seat