Webinar

Customer Event: Launching your 9-box tool for talent mapping and succession planning

Join us as we launch the 9-box grid in Weekly10 and show you how it can be an invaluable tool in your succession planning process. 

Succession planning and talent mapping are essential for the continued growth and success of any organisation. When a key member of the team leaves, or a skills-gap opens up, replacing them effectively and efficiently must be a priority.  

Weekly10 supports you in identifying where any potential gap might already exist, and pinpoint where possible future leaders might be found.  

In this session, Weekly10 will take you through all you need to know about the new 9-box feature and how it can support succession planning and talent mapping. 

When: Wednesday 8th June, 3pm BST | 10am EDT | 4pm CEST

Where: Microsoft Teams Live Event

Once registered, you'll receive an email notification with your access link. Please contact chris@weekly10.com if this hasn't arrived after 2 hours or within an hour of the event start time. 

Book your seat